Course Schedule 

Bollywood Fitness Course - Tuesdays 

Batch 1

4 classes x 1 hour each

Start Date

arrow&v

Time

9 am - 10 am PST / 12 pm - 1 pm EST

Price

$80

Batch 2

4 classes x 1 hour each

Start Date

arrow&v

Time

6 pm - 7 pm PST / 9 pm - 10 pm EST

Price

$80

Bollywood Fitness class - Thursdays Batch

Batch 3

4 classes x 1 hour each

Start Date

arrow&v

Time

9 am - 10 am PST / 12 pm - 1 pm EST

Price

$80

Batch 4

4 classes x 1 hour each

Start Date

arrow&v

Time

6 pm - 7 pm PST / 9 pm - 10 pm EST

Price

$80